Hello!

12.12.2016. / first post

In the first post I didn’t want something too much, I just wanted to introduce myself. My name is Katarina. I have 13 years old. I lived in Bosnia & Herzegovina, but now living in Serbia in Belgrade. I started a blog in April 2016, but haven’t been active for a long time. Now I want to seriously pursue this because I love it. I’ll write about whatever I want to help someone. The ideas we can always write under each post. My English language isn’t so best, because it isn’t native language. Always we can send a question to mail or write in the comments, I’ll be glad to answer you.

I hope you like my blog and that you will visit it often!

xoxo, Kathie

Leave a Reply

